我们的舰队

活跃的车队

西亚特的公交车队由80%的联邦运输管理局资本拨款和20%的CT资本拨款提供资金。西亚特的所有公交车都配备了现代化的暖通空调系统,以确保客户在新英格兰极端天气下的舒适度。

GB19

2019年GILLIG低地板标准29'FT

这些公共汽车是作为CT巴士合同的选项购买的。它们是带有微粒捕集器和催化转换器的清洁柴油(康明斯)。他们有一个轮椅坡道和两个轮椅位置,用Q'pod系统固定。他们配备了带有票据验证器,Apollo安全摄像头,摩托罗拉双向无线电,Syncromatics GPS和自动乘客计数器的GFI Fastfare票务箱。他们还有一个安装在前面的两个位置的自行车架。它们采用西亚特的新配色方案。

舰队号码: 1901-1904 座位: 26 轮椅位置: 2

SEAT New Bus

2018年新飞行员XCELSIOR 35'和40FT

这些公共汽车是作为CT巴士合同的选项购买的。它们是带有微粒捕集器和催化转换器的清洁柴油(康明斯)。他们有一个轮椅坡道和两个轮椅位置,用Q'pod系统固定。他们配备了带有票据验证器,Apollo安全摄像头,摩托罗拉双向无线电,Syncromatics GPS和自动乘客计数器的GFI Fastfare票务箱。他们还有一个安装在前面的两个位置的自行车架。它们采用西亚特的新配色方案。

舰队号码: 1801-1805, 1806-1811 座位: 36/29 轮椅位置: 2

Seat Bus

2013 GILLIG低地板BRT混合35'和40'FT

这些公共汽车是作为LANTA(阿伦敦PA)巴士合同的选项购买的。它们是混合柴油 - 电动(康明斯/ BAE)与微粒捕集器和催化转换器。他们有一个轮椅坡道和两个轮椅位置。他们配备了带有票据验证器,Apollo安全摄像头,摩托罗拉双向无线电,Syncromatics GPS和自动乘客计数器的GFI Fastfare票务箱。他们还有一个安装在前面的两个位置的自行车架。 它们被绘制在一个特殊的计划中,旨在为布拉德利机场提供服务,但尚未实施。我们计划在2019年的新计划中重新粉刷它们。

舰队号码: 1301-1302 座位: 32/39 轮椅位置: 2

SEAT New Flyer D35LF

2007和2008新飞行器低地板30'和40'FT

这些公共汽车是通过CT巴士合同购买的。它们是带有微粒捕集器和催化转换器的清洁柴油(康明斯)。他们有一个轮椅坡道和两个轮椅位置。它们配备了GFI Cents-A-Bill票据盒,Apollo安全摄像头,摩托罗拉双向无线电,Syncromatics GPS和自动乘客计数器。他们还有一个安装在前面的两个位置的自行车架。它们涂有旧的CTTransit配色方案。

舰队号码: 791-798, 801  座位: 29/38

1602sm

2016 Ford E450 / Coach&Equipment Phoenix

这些公共汽车是作为大哈特福德过境区公共汽车合同的选项购买的。它们用于SEAT的ADA辅助客运(需求 - 响应)服务。它们是汽油动力的催化转换器。他们有轮椅升降机和四个轮椅位置。它们配备了Diamond Dropbox,Apollo安全摄像头和Motorola双向无线电。它们被绘制为简化的整体白色方案,用于ADA目的。

舰队号码: 1601-1605 座位: 12 轮椅位置: 4

历史性的队员

800px-Southeast_Area_Transit_558-a

2004年和2006年GILLIG低地板29'FT

以前我们的一些长期主力巴士,Gillig Low Floor 29'FT巴士为我们的乘客提供暖通空调,以及比以前的车辆更高效的动力系统。这些车辆还提供前门的ADA坡道和前部的自行车架。

舰队号码: 396-397, 557-558  座位: 26

800px-Southeast_Area_Transit_394-a

2003年和2005年新飞行员低地板35'和40'FT

以前我们的一些长期主力公交车,New Flyer Low Floor车队在首次推出时取代了我们的旧车,并提供了高效可靠的运输和更舒适的内部空间。这些车辆还提供后门的ADA坡道和前部的自行车架。

舰队号码: 391-395, 551-556  座位: 29/38

799px-Southeast_Area_Transit_9204-a

1991 MOTOR COACH INDUSTRIES TC40-102N

这些车辆在1990年代中期作为我们车队的一部分使用,为整个服务区域的乘客提供可靠,高效的服务。这些车辆为乘客提供了热量和可调节的窗户。我们的第一辆车,9137是以前的CT Transit主力车。

舰队号码: 9137, 9201-9225

maxresdefault

1980 Grumman 870 / Flxible Metro 35'和40'FT

这些车辆是SEAT的第一辆公共汽车,并且使用的时间很短 - 就像1980年代的格鲁门公司870公共汽车一样 - 受到结构缺陷的困扰,并很快退役,取而代之的是1991年的MCI TC40公交车。

*请注意,1980年Grumman 870 / Flxible Metro提供的图片是类似的MTA型号,而不是SEAT车辆,因为我们目前没有存档。

zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish es_ESSpanish fr_FRFrench jaJapanese ko_KRKorean pt_PTPortuguese zh_CNChinese

Our Fleet

ACTIVE FLEET

SEAT’s bus fleet is funded with 80% Federal Transit Administration capital grants, and 20% State of CT capital grants.  All of SEAT’s buses are equipped with modern HVAC systems to ensure customer comfort for the extremes of New England weather.

GB19

2019 GILLIG LOW FLOOR STANDARD 29’FT

These buses were purchased as options on the State of CT Bus contract.  They are clean diesel (Cummins) with particulate traps and catalytic converters.  They have a wheelchair ramp, and two wheelchair positions, secured with the Q’pod system.  They are equipped with GFI Fastfare fareboxes with bill validators, Apollo security cameras, Motorola two-way radios, Syncromatics GPS and Automatic Passenger counters.  They also have a two position bicycle rack mounted on front. They are painted in SEAT’s new color scheme.

Fleet Numbers: 1901-1904 Seats: 26 Wheelchair Positions: 2

SEAT New Bus

2018 NEW FLYER XCELSIOR 35′ & 40FT

These buses were purchased as options on the State of CT Bus contract.  They are clean diesel (Cummins) with particulate traps and catalytic converters.  They have a wheelchair ramp, and two wheelchair positions, secured with the Q’pod system.  They are equipped with GFI Fastfare fareboxes with bill validators, Apollo security cameras, Motorola two-way radios, Syncromatics GPS and Automatic Passenger counters.  They also have a two position bicycle rack mounted on front. They are painted in SEAT’s new color scheme.

Fleet Numbers: 1801-1805, 1806-1811 Seats: 36/29 Wheelchair Positions: 2

Seat Bus

2013 GILLIG LOW FLOOR BRT HYBRID 35′ & 40’FT

These buses were purchased as options on the LANTA (Allentown PA) Bus contract.  They are hybrid diesel-electric (Cummins/BAE) with particulate traps and catalytic converters.  They have a wheelchair ramp, and two wheelchair positions. They are equipped with GFI Fastfare fareboxes with bill validators, Apollo security cameras, Motorola two-way radios, Syncromatics GPS and Automatic Passenger counters.  They also have a two position bicycle rack mounted on front. They are painted in a special scheme intended for service to Bradley Airport, which was not implemented. We plan to repaint them in the new scheme in 2019.

Fleet Numbers: 1301-1302 Seats: 32/39 Wheelchair Positions: 2

SEAT New Flyer D35LF

2007 & 2008 NEW FLYER LOW FLOOR 30′ & 40’FT

These buses were purchased through the State of CT Bus contract.  They are clean diesel (Cummins) with particulate traps and catalytic converters.  They have a wheelchair ramp, and two wheelchair positions. They are equipped with GFI Cents-A-Bill fareboxes, Apollo security cameras, Motorola two-way radios, Syncromatics GPS and Automatic Passenger counters.  They also have a two position bicycle rack mounted on front. They are painted in an old CTTransit color scheme.

Fleet Numbers: 791-798, 801  Seats: 29/38

1602sm

2016 Ford E450/Coach & Equipment Phoenix

These buses were purchased as options on the Greater Hartford Transit District Bus contract.  They are used for SEAT’s ADA Paratransit (demand-response) service. They are gasoline powered with catalytic converters.  They have a wheelchair lift, and four wheelchair positions. They are equipped with Diamond Dropboxes, Apollo security cameras, and Motorola two-way radios.  They are painted in a simplified overall white scheme for ADA purposes.

Fleet Numbers: 1601-1605 Seats: 12 Wheelchair Positions: 4

HISTORICAL FLEET

800px-Southeast_Area_Transit_558-a

2004 & 2006 GILLIG LOW FLOOR 29’FT

Previously some of our long-standing workhorse buses, the Gillig Low Floor 29’FT bus provided HVAC to our passengers, as well as a more efficient powertrain than previous vehicles. These vehicles also offered ADA ramps from the front doors, and bike racks on the front.

Fleet Numbers: 396-397, 557-558  Seats: 26

800px-Southeast_Area_Transit_394-a

2003 & 2005 NEW FLYER LOW FLOOR 35′ & 40’FT

Previously some of our long-standing workhorse buses, the New Flyer Low Floor fleet replaced our older vehicles when first introduced, and provided efficient and reliable transportation with more comfortable interior accommodations.  These vehicles also offered ADA ramps from the back doors, and bike racks on the front.

Fleet Numbers: 391-395, 551-556  Seats: 29/38

799px-Southeast_Area_Transit_9204-a

1991 MOTOR COACH INDUSTRIES TC40-102N

These vehicles were used as part of our fleet in the early to mid 1990’s, providing reliable and efficient service to passengers throughout our service region. These vehicles offered heat, and adjustable windows to passengers.Our first vehicle, 9137 was a previous workhorse of CT Transit.

Fleet Numbers: 9137, 9201-9225

maxresdefault

1980 Grumman 870/Flxible Metro 35′ & 40’FT

These vehicles were SEAT’s first buses, and were used for a short period as they were – like all 1980’s Grumman 870 buses – plagued with structural defects and were quickly retired to be replaced with the 1991 MCI TC40 buses.

*Please note that the picture provided for the 1980 Grumman 870/Flxible Metro is of a similar MTA model, not of a SEAT vehicle as we currently have none on file.