政策和文件

政策和文件

您将在下面找到有关东南地区交通区和我们的运营的相关文件和政策。我们将定期更新此部分,并提供新的相关信息。

第六章合规

这些程序涵盖了根据1964年“民权法案”第六章,1973年“康复法案”第504条和1990年“美国残疾人法”提起的所有投诉,涉及在西亚特管理的任何计划或活动中受到歧视。

阅读更多.

针对暴力和破坏性行为的ADA政策

本政策的目的是确保SEAT司机,员工,乘客和设备的安全以及服务的连续性,防止不当行为,损坏,服务中断,暴力和不卫生的环境危害或条件。本政策适用于所有SEAT公共汽车和设施。

阅读更多.

有限的英语水平计划(LEP)

此有限英语水平(LEP)计划旨在解决东南地区交通区作为联邦财政援助接受者的责任,因为它们涉及英语技能有限的个人的需求。该计划是根据1964年“民权法案”第六章编写的; 2007年5月13日的联邦运输管理局通告47052.1A,其中规定运输服务的水平和质量不论种族,肤色或国籍。

阅读更多.

DBE目标设定2017-2019

东南地区交通区从2017年10月1日开始到2019年9月30日为美国交通部(USDOT)制定了联邦财政年度(FFY)辅助项目的Disadvangated Business Enterprise(DBE)目标。

阅读更多.

SEAT审计报告2018

SEAT要求我们为2018年审计报告提供独立审计报告。 Ron L. Beaulieu&Company的报告在下面链接供公众查看,其中包括2018年6月30日之前一年的财务报表数据和相关说明。

阅读完整PDF.

西雅图巴士研究

Nelson-Nygaard和ASG的咨询团队已经完成了他们的工作。您可以查看他们对服务改进计划选项的建议 这里。更多细节和支持文件可以在下面下载。

SEAT董事会(由西亚特十个成员城镇的代表组成)正在审查这些建议,并将采用其中一个计划。在做出决定后,SEAT工作人员将开始实施研究并开始制定详细的时间表/时间表。一旦完成额外的工作,我们将进行公开听证会,将该意见反馈给董事会,并推进最终计划。目前,我们预计不会在2017年7月之后进行任何更改。我们将继续在此处发布有关计划进度和任何公开听证会通知的更新。

阅读完整PDF.

zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish es_ESSpanish fr_FRFrench jaJapanese ko_KRKorean pt_PTPortuguese zh_CNChinese

Policies & Documents

Policies & Documents

Below you will find relevant documents and policies relating to Southeast Area Transit District and our operations. We will update this section regularly with new and relevant information.

Title VI Compliance

These procedures cover all complaints filed under Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, and the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990, for alleged discrimination in any program or activity administered by SEAT.

Read more.

ADA Policy for Violent & Disruptive Behavior

The purpose of this policy is to ensure the safety of SEAT Drivers, staff, riders, and equipment and the continuity of service, against inappropriate behavior, damage, service interruptions, violence and unsanitary environmental hazards or conditions. This policy applies to all SEAT buses and facilities.

Read more.

Limited English Proficiency Plan (LEP)

This Limited English Proficiency (LEP) Plan has been prepared to address Southeast Area Transit District’s responsibilities as a recipient of federal financial assistance as they relate to the needs of individuals with limited English language skills. The plan has been prepared in accordance with Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964; Federal Transit Administration Circular 47052.1A dated May 13, 2007, which states that the level and quality of transportation service is provided without regard to race, color, or national origin.

Read more.

DBE Goal Setting 2017-2019

Southeast Area Transit District has formulated its Disadvangated Business Enterprise (DBE) goal for United States Department of Transportation (USDOT) assisted projects for Federal Fiscal Year (FFY) beginning October 1, 2017 and ending September 30, 2019.

Read more.

SEAT Audit Report 2018

SEAT required an independent auditor’s report for our 2018 Audit Report. Ron L. Beaulieu & Company’s report is linked below for public viewing, which includes financial statement data and related notes, for the year preceding from June 30, 2018.

Read full PDF.

SEAT Bus Study

The consulting team of Nelson-Nygaard and ASG have completed their work.  You can view their recommendations of Service Improvement Plan options here.  More detail and supporting documents can be downloaded below.

The SEAT Board of Directors is (composed of representatives of the ten member towns of SEAT) is reviewing the recommendations, and will adopt one of the plans.  After that decision, SEAT staff will begin implementation studies and start developing detailed schedules/timetables.  Once additional work is completed, we will go to public hearing, take that input back to the Board, and move forward with a final plan.  At this time, we do not anticipate that any changes will take place until after July 2017.  We will continue to post updates on the plan progress and any public hearing notices here.

Read full PDF.